Your Cart

Call us : 92+ (336) 8272848

Free Delivery on aboveΒ 3000 PKR

NEED HELP? Hello@girlsbeauty.pk

Customer Reviews

Uzma Saqib
Uzma Saqib
Reviewer
5/5

I am completely satisfied with the product. Regulator is working really good. Its better than my expectation. Price is also very affordable. Seller is a very cooperative person. 5 star for seller's cooperation and communication too.

4 weeks ago
Image #1 from Abeera Rao
1
Abeera Rao
Abeera Rao
Reviewer
5/5

this price it's good for lazy makeup girls like me. It deeply hydrates the skin and moisturize it.

2 months ago
Nida Akhtar
Nida Akhtar
Reviewer
5/5

original products received

2 months ago
laiba Irfan
laiba Irfan
Reviewer
5/5

we receive best sheet mask thanks you. i will order again

2 months ago
Ali Hassan
Ali Hassan
Reviewer
5/5

Best product nice instrument for removing the black heads

2 months ago
Sarah Ahmed
Sarah Ahmed
Reviewer
5/5

product is original and price are so responsive thanks girlsbeauty

2 months ago
Asma ghafoor
Asma ghafoor
Reviewer
5/5

Good product. Good price. Works well

2 months ago
Saamya Khan
Saamya Khan
Reviewer
5/5

bought second time. with excellent coverage and came with best packaging.

2 months ago
Faisal padhani
Faisal padhani
Reviewer
5/5

instant result... thank you for delivered same products

2 months ago
Tariq Saleem
Tariq Saleem
Reviewer
5/5

Thanks you For Delivered original products and also price are so responsive

2 months ago
SYED IRTAZA
SYED IRTAZA
Reviewer
5/5

fast delivery also product quality is good

3 months ago
Munesh kumar
Munesh kumar
Reviewer
5/5

Behtreen quality hai or bht achay price mein

3 months ago
AYESHA Zahoor
AYESHA Zahoor
Reviewer
5/5

Original products on responsive price thanks girlsbeauty

3 months ago
Image #1 from Hina khattak
1
Hina khattak
Hina khattak
Reviewer
5/5

thankuh damage botl was claimed and changed 100% satisfied....i will order it again....nOw its parmanent i will order from your brand...thanuh so much...this totally fits on my skin and hide my acne scars i will highly recommend this to you guys...πŸ₯°

3 months ago
SANA ALI
SANA ALI
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing in this price.Such a good quality Cream with good results.

3 months ago
Image #1 from Hajira Qazi
1
Hajira Qazi
Hajira Qazi
Reviewer
5/5

bhot bhot acha haπŸ€— jasa dakha wasa he peaya zabardast thank you

3 months ago
Image #1 from Muhammad Shameer
1
Muhammad Shameer
Muhammad Shameer
Reviewer
5/5

The Best Hairline Stamp Product I've Ever Used. I've Found This Stamp On a Tiktok Ad. You Can Use This Stamp 80 Times. It's a Hair Product.

4 months ago
Image #1 from Shaista bano Shaista
1
Shaista bano Shaista
Shaista bano Shaista
Reviewer
5/5

Very good quality nice product if you want to buy so you buy it you never regret it

4 months ago
ARIBA AZEEM
ARIBA AZEEM
Reviewer
5/5

super soft and amazing quality

4 months ago
Waheed Asghar
Waheed Asghar
Reviewer
5/5

Highly recommended

5 months ago
MUHAMMAD HUZAIFA
MUHAMMAD HUZAIFA
Reviewer
5/5

it has completely transformed my hair color great experience

5 months ago
Noureen Kausar
Noureen Kausar
Reviewer
5/5

One of the things I appreciate most is the lightweight and easily absorbable formula. thanks you

5 months ago
Image #1 from MUHAMMAD MUJTABA
1
MUHAMMAD MUJTABA
MUHAMMAD MUJTABA
Reviewer
5/5

Thank u buht acha hai. 5. in one deal best quality 🌹

5 months ago
Image #1 from Mohammad Shehzad
1
Mohammad Shehzad
Mohammad Shehzad
Reviewer
5/5

Fast delivery 🚚
Good Product πŸ‘πŸ»
Best packaging πŸ“¦
Thank You 😊 #girlsbeautyπŸ™‚

5 months ago
Image #1 from rabia
1
rabia
rabia
Reviewer
5/5

100% Result this cream is perfect for my skin...

5 months ago
Image #1 from shumaila
1
shumaila
shumaila
Reviewer
5/5

it's exactly same as in picture.

5 months ago
Aliza Suhaib
Aliza Suhaib
Reviewer
5/5

I have been using the Papaya Breast Cream for a few weeks now and I am really happy with my results. Honestly, I am in love with how my breasts look and it is so empowering to finally be able to wear the clothes

6 months ago
Nisha siyal
Nisha siyal
Reviewer
5/5

Result Are Too Good.

6 months ago
Jibran Hussain
Jibran Hussain
Reviewer
5/5

Alhamdulillah received my parcel sare hee different or achay hain sheet mask

6 months ago
Ayaz Sadiq
Ayaz Sadiq
Reviewer
5/5

result is k uff bht acha hai ager mujhe is 100% may say dena ho is toh 90 doun gae i like it😊

6 months ago
Image #1 from Bilal Zulfiqar rehmani
1
Bilal Zulfiqar rehmani
Bilal Zulfiqar rehmani
Reviewer
5/5

Thank you mil gaya ha 😊

6 months ago
Image #1 from safya
1
safya
safya
Reviewer
5/5

I have received my parsel well packed. Thanks and will buy again from the same shop πŸ‘

6 months ago
eeya Fatima
eeya Fatima
Reviewer
5/5

in this price these sheet masks are blessing and these sheet masks are also blessings for skin

6 months ago
Image #1 from Mohammed Ebad Azam ShahabImage #2 from Mohammed Ebad Azam Shahab
2
Mohammed Ebad Azam Shahab
Mohammed Ebad Azam Shahab
Reviewer
5/5

No any kind of scam so genuine products, Original I'm very impressed of your's service's Thank you so much...

6 months ago
Kashif Malik
Kashif Malik
Reviewer
5/5

Nice and affordable product

6 months ago
Madiha Haris
Madiha Haris
Reviewer
5/5

very good, its give glow on the skin

6 months ago
Bilal
Bilal
Reviewer
5/5

result acha hai

6 months ago
Iqra Batool
Iqra Batool
Reviewer
5/5

Received parcel good product best results and thank you so much for gift 😊

7 months ago
Image #1 from 𝗑𝗼𝗼𝗿
1
𝗑𝗼𝗼𝗿
𝗑𝗼𝗼𝗿
Reviewer
5/5
7 months ago
fatima mazhar
fatima mazhar
Reviewer
5/5

Original Products & Best Pack Packing Thanks you so much..

7 months ago
Hareem Khan
Hareem Khan
Reviewer
5/5

Awesome results, shop again In sha Allah

7 months ago
Sania Zaidi
Sania Zaidi
Reviewer
5/5

Best Foundation Ever.

7 months ago
Javaria Tayyab
Javaria Tayyab
Reviewer
5/5

Really work , Thanks

7 months ago
Sania Zaidi
Sania Zaidi
Reviewer
5/5

always good experience

7 months ago
Zawiyaar
Zawiyaar
Reviewer
5/5

Transformative product already exceeded my expectations, that's why i reordered it. Really thrilled and delighted with the fantastic results, even delivery was on TIME.

No doubts- a must have multitasking beauty miracle for one's skin ✨

7 months ago
Umar
Umar
Reviewer
5/5

It's really amazing product for face beauty
I can use before last three years
And it's give me a 100% results

8 months ago
Image #1 from SHAZIA RANA
1
SHAZIA RANA
SHAZIA RANA
Reviewer
5/5

Products Is Original And thank you for Gift

8 months ago
Sumeera
Sumeera
Reviewer
4/5

Great experience!

9 months ago
Mushy
Mushy
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing Product and with best Price. On time delivery
surely will shop again

10 months ago
Mr Naeem
Mr Naeem
Reviewer
5/5

Ever Best products thanks you..

10 months ago
wasit
wasit
Reviewer
5/5

56

10 months ago
Huma
Huma
Reviewer
5/5

Wow amazing 100% original kmaal ki packing thi 100% trusted Thanks

10 months ago
Huma
Huma
Reviewer
5/5

Wow Amazing

10 months ago
Image #1 from SadafImage #2 from Sadaf
2
Sadaf
Sadaf
Reviewer
5/5

Nice & Original Products...

10 months ago
Image #1 from Samina AllauddinImage #2 from Samina Allauddin
2
Samina Allauddin
Samina Allauddin
Reviewer
5/5

YarrrrrπŸ₯Ί outstanding ❀️ zabardast results 😍 thanks Girlsbeauty..

10 months ago
Fatima khan
Fatima khan
Reviewer
5/5

Nice packaging, Fast delivery ❀️

11 months ago
Fardan Ameer
Fardan Ameer
Reviewer
5/5

received my order thank u so much
awesome best quality best results

12 months ago
Image #1 from Rabia
1
Rabia
Rabia
Reviewer
5/5

nice & perfect

12 months ago
sultana
sultana
Reviewer
5/5

Best Whitening Cream Every Thanks girlsbeauty

12 months ago
Huzaifa khan
Huzaifa khan
Reviewer
5/5

I will order flawless hair remover my order Hass been placed on time it's very amazing product I will enjoy this πŸ‘πŸ‘

12 months ago
Celestine
Celestine
Reviewer
5/5

They sell great quality products , and also do corporate with they customers, but it would be really appreciated , if they guys send the parcel in a box πŸ“¦ instead of shopper, over all I had a nice experience . Thank you πŸ€—

1 year ago
Image #1 from ShirazImage #2 from Shiraz
2
Shiraz
Shiraz
Reviewer
5/5

Good results I recommend this product

1 year ago
Image #1 from ToobaImage #2 from Tooba
2
Tooba
Tooba
Reviewer
4/5

Bht Achy Sheet masks Hen.. 4 Bioaqua k receive huay hen baqi alag alag brands k hen.. mjy bht psnd aye.. total 10 likha tha or 10 hi mily hen.. πŸ‘πŸ»

1 year ago
Image #1 from sumilaImage #2 from sumila
2
sumila
sumila
Reviewer
5/5

just wow these masks are awesome best quality best results.same as shown in picture.i love them.will buy more.

1 year ago
Image #1 from HinaImage #2 from HinaImage #3 from Hina
3
Hina
Hina
Reviewer
5/5

I received my order thank u so much masks are perfect

1 year ago
Image #1 from Jia Seher
1
Jia Seher
Jia Seher
Reviewer
5/5

Thank you so much πŸ’• parcel mil gya bht amazing hai and thank you for the gift 🎁

1 year ago
Zoya M
Zoya M
Reviewer
4/5

Use this serum every morning, it did wonders on my skin. I use it on my dark knuckle and face. I can see difference in a month time. I have order it again.

1 year ago
Image #1 from bhattiImage #2 from bhattiImage #3 from bhatti
3
bhatti
bhatti
Reviewer
5/5

very exelent product 100% βœ”

1 year ago
Taha
Taha
Reviewer
5/5

Good, happy with the purchase. Thank you

1 year ago
Image #1 from MaviaImage #2 from Mavia
2
Mavia
Mavia
Reviewer
5/5

very excellent..I just love it... I'll order it again....full coverage foundation πŸ’―πŸ‘πŸ’•thank you so much

1 year ago
Image #1 from humairaImage #2 from humaira
2
humaira
humaira
Reviewer
5/5

Thnks Girlsbeauty bht acha foundation hai so beautiful 😍❀️

1 year ago
Image #1 from Hina
1
Hina
Hina
Reviewer
5/5

100% Original Sheet Mask Thanks ..

1 year ago
Aqsa
Aqsa
Reviewer
5/5

Massallaha bohat hi acha serum ha our deliver be time par hi Kaya ha ase price ma sab sa acha serum ha l love you Girlsbeauty πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€

2 years ago
Muskan
Muskan
Reviewer
5/5

It's awesome. 1 bar use kryn constantly use krny py skin clean n clear hojati hai.

2 years ago
Image #1 from Sidra Zafar
1
Sidra Zafar
Sidra Zafar
Reviewer
5/5

Very nice packing and good product and delivery on time Ia happy with girlsbeauty thanks girlsbeauty

2 years ago
Natalia
Natalia
Reviewer
5/5

Nice packing or results bhi achy ha thanks girlsbeauty

3 years ago
waheed K
waheed K
Reviewer
5/5

It’s the best serum. It’s thick and non greasy. It has fragrance which I’m not a big fan of but it work wonders For me it makes my face brighten and my acne scars lighter

4 years ago
Easy 7 days returns

7 Days Money Back Guarantee

Cash on Delivery

Cash on Delivery All Over Pakistan

E Payment Method

Easypaisa / Jashcash / Direct Back Transfer

Free Gift

Get Free Surprise Gift on Order Above Rs.4000